Useful contacts

Back to - DSA Assessors

Useful contacts


Head of DSA & Workplace:
Louise Hughes
01204 534 311
louise.hughes@barrybennett.co.uk

Training and Assessment Team Manager:
HR/Recruitment:
Kirsty Silcock (Manager)
01204 534 311
kirsty.silcock@barrybennett.co.uk
Scott Hunter
01204 534 311
scott.hunter@barrybennett.co.uk

Sales Quotation Processing:
01204 551 819
quotes@barrybennett.co.uk
Ashley Murray

Sales Order Processing:
01204 551 814
dsa@barrybennett.co.uk
Samantha Barlow (Supervisor)
Louise McCarthy
Katie Wardle
Harry Gray
Cora Flynn
Elisha Collard

Purchasing:
01204 551 803
purchasing@barrybennett.co.uk
Juliette Gallacher (Supervisor)
Phil Davenport

Delivery / Scheduling:
01204 551 801
scheduling@barrybennett.co.uk
Helal Uddin (Supervisor)
Hayley Fearn
Georgia Taylor

Helpdesk / Repairs / Technical Support:
Freephone
0800 089 6386

Standard
01204 551 818

Email
support@barrybennett.co.uk

Type talk
18001 0800 089 6386


Non-Medical Help:
01204 534 311
nmh@barrybennett.co.uk
Paul Saunders (Supervisor)
Stacey Warburton
Kaylie Wibberley
Brooke Lundsgaard
Catherine Meekin

Accounts Department:
01204 551 809
accounts@barrybennett.co.uk
Joanne Warlow
Jennifer Tyrer
Kerry Summers

Managing Director:
Antony Bennett
01204 534 311

Opening Times:
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Barry Bennett Ltd
Bennett House
Viking Street
Bolton
BL3 2RR
Telephone
01204 534 311


Any calls made to Barry Bennett Ltd may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.